.
Kim Kane et Jon Davis - The Not-Much Sleepover Starring Ginger Green
Référence B-513-006
ISBN-10 1760501069
ISBN-13 9781760501068
Format Broché
Pages 144

Livre d'occasion

The Not-Much Sleepover Starring Ginger Green

de Kim Kane et Jon Davis

Édition 2019
Chez Hardie Grant Books
B Bon
Légères traces d’usure sur la couverture.
RÉSUMÉ

The absolutely MAD new Ginger Green series is all about fun, friendship and a clever fox who LAUGHS in the face of disaster. Perfect for fans of Weirdo and Tom Gates! In The NOT-MUCH Sleepover Starring Ginger Green, it's time for backyard camping at Lottie's! Ginger is excited about having a campfire, sleeping in a tent and even a MIDNIGHT FEAST. But what happens when their snuggly sleepover doesn't go to plan?

3,31 dont 0,33 € reversés au partenaire donateur et 0,17 € reversés à nos partenaires caritatifs.